NOC Fire and Ice (9-2-2 Multiball) [won by town]

Liking Caffeine more since I last checked in. Think as scum he usually feels over-the-top and superficial, which doesn't look to be the case here.

Also vibe with Amy's case for scum!heury, but not her case for town!Thunder (mostly because Thunder in my experience doesn't make reads based on the # of scum in the game regardless of whether it's at the forefront of his mind or not).

1) He said in the pregame he was gonna do it. 2) One of the cases on Caff was that he's scum becuase he's pinging to signal his partner, you. 3) Caff is being Caff, whereas Heury hasn't done any fishing this time around.
This is the first thing that actually gets my attention, because there was a whole thing in CK9++ about people making reads like this. It became a whole thing because I started drawing attention to it and making it a thing, but Panic was in agreement with me on reads like this not being a good look, even specifying that he felt scum/town conditional reads were alright but not scum/scum conditional reads.

Probably gonna end up low-efforting this game more tbh. U-Turn Out last game's AFK was more a result of not having time to regularly check in during D3 and less feeling pressured (although that def didn't help).

Unvote Thunder~BALLZ; Vote: Panic Station

HeaLnDeaL

Let's Keep Fighting
is an Artistis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a CAP Contributor Alumnus
Ease up on font shenanigans. iirc it's against the rules.
There's a rule against fonts? For real?
Yeah, small fonts are in the general rules alongside encryption and using ISPOILER.
Apparently there's one against small text. From now on, I shall only convey whispering with obnoxiously large text.

also Thunder~BALLZ