Well #80: Well! What is it!

grape tylenol

HAVE YOU SEEN MY MCDOUBLE?
is a Site Content Manageris a Top Artistis a Forum Moderator
"A stranger is being shown around a village that he has just become part of. He is shown a well and his guide says "On any day except Tuesday, you can shout any question down that well and you'll be told the answer." The man seems pretty impressed, and so he shouts down, "Why not on Tuesday?" A voice from in the well shouts back, "Because on Tuesday, it's your day in the well."

introduction
i am grape tylenol. i am a medicine children take when they have a headache. i do not taste very good.

ok who the hecke
i am famous smogoffe poster and artist grape tylenol. i am 21.916 years old and just graduated from college (i studied software engineering!) and am currently seeking employment. hopefully not for much longer... because i am unemployed, i spend my days hanging out at home with my boyfriend, our cat, and my roommate.

hobbeys
  • creating digital art (click here to view my art thread!) i also like physical art but i am pretty out of practice - hoping to change that once i am employed
  • video games! i like a wide variety of games, way too many to list. i think my favorites are rhythm games like pop'n music, ddr, or pump it up. besides rhythm games, some games i have been enjoying lately include risk of rain 2, plateup, and dark souls.
  • software development(?) i haven't worked on any for fun projects lately which is why i'm hesitant to list this but i do enjoy it lol
  • making excellente high quality posts in smogoff. here are some threads i think are funney and/or interesting:
  • i originally joined the site to play little cup and have since turned my swag on in dpp lc:
    1684814592989.png

catte
1684814606827.png

conclusion
ask... and you will find not the answer you seek but the answr you deserve,

Last edited:

BIG ASHLEY

ashley
is a Community Contributor
what is your favourite art piece of yours?