I have a question. I'm not sure where to post it in the forums, but you might be able to answer it directly. If you cannot, can you please direct me to the correct place in the forums to post it?
Direct question is as follws (Think GBU Rules Triple Battles as I ask this question)...
If Amoongus uses the move Rage Powder, but is holding the item Eject Button, when the new Pokemon is brought in after an attack on Amoongus, will the rest of the opponents attacks target the new Pokemon that replaced Amoongus, or will they revert to their attacks original targets?