Kev
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• MLTR2 GMT-5 what day do you wanna get it done with?
    ArkenCiel
    ArkenCiel
    Saturday sounds good, somewhere around noon or a little after good for you?
    Kev
    Kev
    I'll have to make sure later yhis week but sounds good for now
    Kev
    Kev
    What times are you free exactly? Not sure about noon Sunday rn
    We decided upon Sunday the 15th for NU League, posting here so we don't get subbed
    orasr4 gmt+2 what about thurs/fri/sat evenings?
    erz
    erz
    can't wait any longer :!
    Kev
    Kev
    Oh sorry forgot about it, same time tmr?
    erz
    erz
    cant, im a manager in the german premier league and the draft is today
    Hey when can you play for dpp seasonal? Im free most of the time so lmk when you want to play. Pacific time
    Kev
    Kev
    Gmt-4, I can all weekend. If not, any day of the week besides monday
    Hey want do you want to play for the NU Blitz tour? I'm GMT -4 and can play weekdays after 7pm and weekends before 11am and after 7pm. Let me know what works or your schedule if none work
    Hey when do you wanna play adv ssnl? Gmt+2 prefer afternoons mine
    Aliss
    Aliss
    Have to leave now, ill see if i can play when i get back but idts :z
    Aliss
    Aliss
    Oh ok happens ig, we can probably get an extension if i cant play later
    Kev
    Kev
    Alright, lemme know
    hi we play for gsc ssnl, gmt+2, i should be available on mornings and evenings but my schedule can change
    dpp ssnl, gmt+2, available on evenings
    Kev
    Kev
    wanna try for Friday? I'm gmt-4, free all day so you can pick a time
    yo u are my opponent for ru scRUb league when u wanna play? i'm gmt-4 free most of the week tbh so just throw some ideas out there
    tom holland
    tom holland
    btw I am the real tom holland
    Kev
    Kev
    oh forgot about this. Can't fool me tho, tom holland is my mans I would know!
    tom holland
    tom holland