Violet
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• no way i found this guy, anyway how do you feel about the current state of the Battle Bears franchise? I personally think it’s getting very rocky but I see some light at the end of the tunnel!
    Kennedy
    Kennedy
    why are you ignoring georgebowserjr, violet? It's very rude to ignore people...
    georgebowserjr
    georgebowserjr
    Kennedy is absolutely correct here violet…. true goat material right here
    Inside my head, I'm an expert flirt. But when it comes time for me to actually flirt, I'm like: BANANA.
    Sundar
    Sundar
    Inside my head, I'm an expert flirt. But when it comes time for me to actually flirt, I'm like: BANANA.
    Kiwi
    fr!!!!!!!111!!
    Hi how do you feel about the current state of the Battle Bears franchise? I personally think it’s getting very rocky but I see some light at the end of the tunnel!
    Violet
    Violet
    How about you go see some sunlight instead fr
    Sulo
    Sulo
    that is very rude im reporting u rn.
    Hi how do you feel about the current state of the Battle Bears franchise? I personally think it’s getting very rocky but I see some light at the end of the tunnel!
    I just like to bully those smash bros players and the violet dude that impersonates as a girl as he's a 30 year old fatass
    nya
    nya
    holy shit so true
    Violet,

A train leaves Cairo at 3:00 am, averaging 30 mph.
    Another train headed in the same direction leaves Cairo at 6:00 am, averaging 60 mph.
    To the nearest tenth, how many hours after the second train leaves will it overtake the first train?
    Hi Violet,

I am here to enquire about your favourite type of bread. Personally, I am a sourdough enjoyer but I have an inkling that you are a fan of the traditional French baguette. Do you like to serve anything with your bread? Examples include butter, jam, Nutella. How do you feel about toast?