Gen 3 ADV OU Offense team

Disclaimer: I used to play a lot of gen3 and 4 back in the day, I'm just getting back into it. I'm basically a noob and can't remember much so please don't flame me too hard or laugh at how bad my teambuilding skills are. Trust me, I know. <3

With that out of the way, I wanted to make an offensive team just to have fun with on the ladder. One thing I'm aware of is that I probably need to put a spiker in here somewhere to punish switches, but I have no idea where I'd fit that in. After racking my brain over it a lot I figured my best bet was posting my team here, and hoping one of you gamers would give me a hand (tyvm in advance btw :D)

ani_e_376.gif

M.Knight (Metagross) @ Choice Band
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 120 HP / 252 Atk / 136 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Sludge Bomb
- Meteor Mash
- Earthquake
- Rock Slide

The idea is to lead off with a bang! Without actually blowing up! I noticed zapdos, mence and t-tar leads were pretty common so threatening them off the bat seems legit. With the HP EV's I can live a standard mix mence fire blast and KO it back with rocks. I know sludge bomb is weird but I like the 30% poison chance (poison scald!) when i'm not sure what I should click. Poisoning a swampert coming in is always fun, though I know you shouldnt rely on a 30% proc. Hitting celebi and the occasional ludicolo is always a plus I guess, though maybe I should just run explosion...

ani_e_135.gif

Usain Bolteon (Jolteon) @ Leftovers
Ability: Volt Absorb
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 2 Atk / 30 Def
- Baton Pass
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Thunderbolt
- Substitute

I originally put this on my team to synergise defensively with gyarados and eat t-bolts, while gyara comes in on the EQ's and intimidates. Forcing something out and getting a sub pass to get blaziken in safely was the idea with the moveset, as well as just threatening stuff with damage. I'm sure theres probably a better option or more efficient EV spread?

ani_e_195.gif