Gen 4 Alright Here's My Trash Team That I Would Like Some Help Making Better Except This Time I Am Going To Give Detailed Descriptions

Lucario or Latias for last mon? (Or Other)

• Lucario

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Latias

Votes: 5 100.0%
  • Other

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
OK so I am very new to DPP OU but it is very fun to play, and I have grown to love one specific category of Pokemon very much; bulky fighting type Pokemon that just smack things in the face with massive stab. Thus, I have been draw to a very specific lead; Hariyama. It is very fun and I have spent a lot of time building a team around it but tbh I don't think I did a very good job, so insight from people who actually know how to play the game would be greatly appreciated. Here goes nothing! (Also don't mind the nicknames I'm a little eccentric)

1586997407241.png
1586997419152.png

Baara Daddy (Hariyama) (M) @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Guts
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 200 HP / 252 Atk / 56 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Fake Out
- Close Combat
- Payback
- Ice Punch