SS OU Bring on the Melmetal- Please Help

This team is basically built around the Spectrier and Melmetal core. I’m not a pro with EV’s and IV’s and I’m relatively new to Pokemon in general.

If possible, I would like to use this team to try to at least get decent ladder lol

Spectrier @ Choice Specs
Ability: Grim Neigh
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hex
- Dark Pulse
- Shadow Ball
- Mud Shot

This is part of the Spectrier Melmetal Core. Spectrier is used to just clean up fighting types that kill Melmetal using shadow ball or something. Clefable can be used I guess but spectrier doesn’t take damage from one of its STAB(if its dual typed, if not it just immune to it’s only stab). Specs is to just kill the pokemon that bully Melmetal faster. Scarf is good for the Spectrier that tries to become the janitor and clean everything else. This Spectrier just stands up for the bullies that target Melmetal.

Melmetal @ Choice Band
Ability: Iron Fist
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Double Iron Bash
- Ice Punch
- Earthquake
- Thunder Punch
Melmetal is main attacker. Double Iron Bash is OP with Choice Band. 72 BP for one hit and its 30% flinch for each hit. That's similar to Serene Grace Iron Head, Air Slash, and Headbutt. The other moves are just to cover a huger area of the metagame. The HP is so that it can absorb the hits. Idk i just found the set on Smogon. Not really sure how else to describe it.

Clefable @ Leftovers
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Stealth Rock
- Moonblast
- Teleport
- Thunder Wave