SS OU Dragapult+ Rillaboom Sand team

Hello everyone!

This is a team I built for the Cinderace suspect, based around SB Rillaboom and Dragapult as an offensive core. The rest of the Pokemon were added as an afterthought, more or less, but I've found this team to struggle in the current meta and I can't quite pinpoint why. Any help would be appreciated! Note that this is my first SS RMT and I'm still learning the gen 8 meta.

The team:

Rillaboom:

1600686765450.png

Rillaboom @ Choice Band
Ability: Grassy Surge
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Grassy Glide
- Wood Hammer
- U-turn
- Knock Off

This thing is my main sweeper and revenge killer, essentially. It serves as a quasi-Azu and Toxapex check while just being pretty busted with its damage on neutral moves such as Knock Off. Pretty standard set, not much to say here.

Dragapult

1600686992742.png

Dragapult @ Choice Specs
Ability: Infiltrator
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Draco Meteor
- Shadow Ball
- Fire Blast
- Thunderbolt

Rillaboom's offensive partner is just your standard Specs Pult. Not much to say here, execpt I'm not entirely sure if having Tbolt on it is worth it, considering Pex barely takes any damage from it (maybe some 55%), which it just recovers anyway. Debating putting U-Turn on it?

Clefable

1600687110256.png

Clefable @ Leftovers
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Moonblast
- Wish
- Protect
- Toxic

Clef is just my status absorber and healer, essentially. Pretty standard SpDef set with Toxic to cripple things that may switch in on it. I debated putting TWave on it, but decided against it since the residual poison damage helps out quite a bit vs things like Mandibuzz.

Toxapex

1600687334205.png

Toxapex @ Black Sludge
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 132 Def / 108 SpD / 16 Spe
Impish Nature
- Scald
- Knock Off
- Haze
- Recover