Dragonite Team

I know I just put a team up yesterday but I'm just getting started and I could really use the help. I've never actually played competitively before so there are probably some blaring errors here and that's why I'm asking for help. I completely redid my team from yesterday and came up with this. I'm still not getting very many wins with it though. What are your suggestions?

Forretress @ Leftovers
Trait: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 176 Def / 80 SDef
Relaxed Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Rapid Spin
- Volt Switch
- Toxic Spikes

Forretress will allow me to set entry hazards like Toxic Spikes and Stealth Rock as well as to remove them from my side. Volt Switch lets me make a clean getaway and inflict some damage as well.

Blissey @ Leftovers
Trait: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SDef
Bold Nature
- Aromatherapy
- Flamethrower
- Wish
- Toxic

Blissey can withstand most Special Sweepers and neutralize them with Toxic. She can remove status problems from my team. She has Wish to give Dragonite another chance to take advantage of his ability: Multiscale.

Dragonite @ Lum Berry
Trait: Multiscale
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Outrage
- Fire Punch
- ExtremeSpeed

Dragonite is this team's core. Under the protection of Multiscale, he can use Dragon Dance to power up on the first turn and then sweep. He holds a Lum Berry to recover from Outrage.

Metagross @ Life Orb
Trait: Clear Body
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 HP / 252 SDef
Careful Nature
- ThunderPunch
- Hammer Arm
- Zen Headbutt
- Earthquake

Metagross is on this team for one reason: to absorb Ice Beam for Dragonite. His high SDef and natural resistance to Ice lets him do that and retaliate with one of his four moves, depending on the user.

Latios @ Life Orb
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 252 SAtk / 252 Spd / 4 HP
IVs: 30 SAtk
- Draco Meteor
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Recover
- Thunderbolt