SS OU Explosion Screen HO (Post Mag & Ace BAN)

Hello everyone, I want to post my team, I’m not good at competitive pkmn games besides HO because I don’t wanna play long turns. Previously this team include both Magearna and Cinderace, but since they’re banned, I replace them with Volcarona and Urshifu. I’ve been using this team only on low ladder. If I’ve reach 1500s, I using different account back to low ladder, lol. But I currently want to use this team to laddering above 1500

---

Landorus-Therian (M) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Knock Off
- Explosion
- Stealth Rock
He is my lead 100% to setup rocks and deal as many damage as possible with earthquake. Knock off to deals damage and remove items, and explosion for dealing massive damage when his hp is low. His role was only to setup rock and can die after that, I never switch him 100%. He’s weak to multi hit moves like surging strike or triple axel that can break focus sash.

Regieleki @ Light Clay
Ability: Transistor
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Reflect
- Light Screen
- Rapid Spin
- Explosion
He is my screen setter and spinner, also suicider. Usually he can setup dual screen safely because of his godly speed. I almost never switch him and just use explosion instead even on resisted hit like ferrothorn or corviknight. The only enemy of this thing is infiltrator dragapult because it can bypass screen and immune to rapid spin & explosion

Garchomp @ Life Orb
Ability: Rough Skin
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Stone Edge
- Scale Shot
- Swords Dance
My main wallbreaker & sweeper, standard garchomp set. Can swords dance in screen and punch a large hole to enemy defense. Also can increase speed with scale shot, Weak to status move like toxic and burn. And vulnerable to revenge killer because of scale shot defense drop

Dragonite @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Multiscale
Adamant Nature
- Extreme Speed
- Dual Wingbeat
- Earthquake
- Dragon Dance