SM PU First PU Team

Hi! I'm new to the Smogon forms and I'd like you guys to rate my PU team! It's done pretty well when I first started using it, and I'd love to hear some feed back!

Flanders (Simipour) (M) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Rain Dance
- Hydro Pump
- Blizzard
- Grass Knot

A special sweeper. Used with Rain Dance/ Torrent/ Hydro Pump, it can do massive damage to anything that doesn't resist it.

levitate? (Rotom-Fan) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 152 HP / 252 SpD / 104 Spe
Calm Nature
- Trick
- Defog
- Volt Switch
- Will-O-Wisp

My dedicated lead, since people would think Shuckle would be a primary lead. Trick/ Choice Scarf is used to Trick Pokemon such as Mespirit (assuming they aren't Trick/ Choice Scarf aswell) to be locked into a certain move, such as Stealth Rock; and when they switch out, it could Defog the hazards away, giving me the advantage.

hi (Shuckle) (M) @ Binding Band
Ability: Contrary
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
- Sticky Web
- Shell Smash
- Rest
- Infestation

What this team relies on to properly function. Sticky Web is used to slow down offensive threats and let pokemon such as Simipour and Pinsir do some work. This is HEAVILY countered by set-up mons such as Oricorio/ Clefairy, and is countered by Substitute aswell.

Awaken (Golurk) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Iron Fist
EVs: 240 HP / 252 Atk / 16 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Focus Punch
- Shadow Punch
- Ice Punch
- Earthquake

Could be used as a surprise revenge killer. It can take an Ice Beam/ Shadow Ball from Frosslass and OHKO it with a Shadow Punch. Oh, and Focus Punch. If a tricked Choice Scarf mon is locked into a move the Golurk resists; they're in for a punch, literally. Focus Punch does MASSIVE damage against everything, (well, almost everything)
and is sure to leave the opponent off guard.

it do not matter (Pinsir) (M) @ Choice Band
Ability: Moxie
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stone Edge