SM UU First RMT! Help appreciated to improve in UU.

Hey all, this is my first time posting a RMT, although I've been playing UU for a few months now. I've been playing around with this team for ages and I have several permutations of it, but I am really trying to build around Nasty Plot Celebi. I've found that Primarina and Rotom-H make a great Fire/Water/Grass core to support each other, and Infernape has been pretty helpful too, but I am still toying with the others, playing about with who complements them best. With all that said here is the team:

The Team

Celebi @ Psychium Z
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Nasty Plot
- Psychic
- Giga Drain
- Dazzling Gleam​

Celebi is the Pokemon I have been trying to build around (and is my favourite Pokemon in general and reason for wanting to get into UU). I have found that it works best at its fastest, as its defensive typing is really poor and leaves it open to the plethora of U-Turns, Knock Offs, Pursuits, and Fire attacks in the tier. Celebi is meant to come in on something that does not threaten it (this is usually a bulky Water type or slow Ground like Hippowdon) once its checks and counters have been dealt with and use its coverage moves and boosting ability to power through the opposing team. I use Psychium Z on it in case Scizor comes in, as a +2 Shattered Psyche can usually deal with a Scizor slightly weakened by SR or chip damage. Psychic is there to hit Poison types the Celebi outspeeds like Nidoking and Amoongus, Giga Drain is used against bulky waters and beats Calm Mind Suicune, and Dazzling Gleam is there for Hydreigon and the other dragons.

Rotom-Heat @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpA
Bold Nature
- Thunder Wave
- Volt Switch
- Overheat
- Will-O-Wisp​