SM OU Herd u liek MEGA STEELIX

Hi how are ya? This is my Dream Team and I have been playing this for about three months now. It would be great if you all could give me some smashing advice on how I could make it better.
images
260.png

465.png
salamence.png

227.png
105-a.png

Stainless (Steelix-Mega) @ Steelixite
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 56 Def / 200 SpD
Impish Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Roar
- Heavy Slam
- Earthquake
Mega Steelix is my most reliable rocks setter, due to its massive bulk. Invested in 200 SpD to avoid getting OHKO'd by Hydro Pumps and take weaker special hits a lot more easily. Roar is for disrupt to stop those who try to set up, and it's good for racking up stealth rock damage. Heavy Slam is STAB and takes care of fairy types and ice types, which Salamence dislikes. Earthquake is also STAB and takes care of steel types, which also helps Salamence.

IHerd U Liek (Swampert) @ Leftovers
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 240 HP / 252 Def / 16 SpD
Relaxed Nature
- Toxic
- Earthquake
- Scald
- Ice Punch
Generic tanky Swampert. Great physical bulk and surprisingly good special bulk as well. Toxic puts a timer on sweepers and helps when it is used on an opponent's switch-in to Tapu Bulu. Earthquake is STAB and says goodbye to Heatrans, which Swampert counters. Scald is STAB and can dish out a burn. Ice Punch takes care of Landorus-T, Garchomp, and Dragonite after stealth rocks. Ice Beam is also an option I am considering, but I went with Ice Punch just because Swampert hits harder with it.

Ramen (Tangrowth) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Sassy Nature
- Giga Drain
- Knock Off
- Earthquake
- Hidden Power [Fire]