SS Ubers HO Groudon + Zekrom Core

Intro

Hello! I have been doing some research on Uber because I am very new to it, although it looks very fun, so I tried making a HO Uber team. This team could be pretty garbage, all I ask is that you guys help me improve the team because I am not sure if I am getting some of this stuff correct, I will not hold you guys up, I will get straight in to the team.

Team

:Landorus-Therian:

Landorus-Therian is usually my lead because it can setup hazards. I usually use hazards on HO because some things don't want to come in on Stealth Rock and will take a lot of damage, although that was SS OU, I am not entirely sure how it works in Uber. Landorus-Therian gets access to explosion so when I am done setting up Rocks, I can explode myself for a safe swap in to something.

:Landorus-Therian: :groudon:

Groudon is my wallbreaker. Groudon was added to break the opposing team so my cleaners can easily revenge kill them. Groudon has an ENORMOUS attacking stat and access to Swords Dance. It's in a pretty bad speed tier (90 base speed), it can be revenge killed pretty easily by Pokemon faster than it. Also, Kyogre can straight up 0hko it and Groudon doesn't have coverage to hit for Super Effective damage. Kyogre is going to be a big pain in the ass.. something HAD to be done about this...

:Landorus-Therian: :groudon: :zekrom:

That is when Zekrom comes in. Zekrom is my second wall breaker, it also can help with Kyogre. Zekrom can 0hko Kyogre with Bolt Strike which is pretty awesome, although I'm not sure if you want to be directly switching in to it. Zekrom's coverage isn't that great, although it does have a 130 BP Bolt Strike which can practically 2hk0 everything unless the opposing Pokemon resists electric or immune. Groudon and Zekrom synergize very well, having both of them on the same team is some cool tech if you ask me ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

:Landorus-Therian: :groudon: :zekrom: :mewtwo: