SS OU I Looked Away (a SS-OU RMT)

<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>- I Looked Away -<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>--<o>

Good afternoon, day, evening, night, or whatever suites your fancy! My name is Sickist, and I'm here to RMT a SS OU team that I've been enjoying maybe a little too much. While I am new to the current generation of OU, I've been on smogon since 2018, and have been a (somewhat) active contributor of the UU community since the beginning of SM UU. I enjoy most of my time on smogon trying to slave over to forums, including posting in like, every UU subforum, rating teams, attempting to and failing bitterly to write analysis, as well as just hang out with the rest of ya'll as time passes me by. Anyways, for some context as to why a long time UU player is writing an OU RMT, here's why: I was bored. Crappy excuse, right? No, but really, the RMT subforum needs more raters, so I figured I'd learn OU and then help provide rates to the excessive amount of OU teams that need help here. I also needed some variety in my life, because staring at the same Noivern/Slowbro-Galar/Cobalion/Galarian-Weezing all the time gets old after a bit.