XY Doubles Keldeo Gang or Die: A Smogon Doubles RMT (Peaked #1)

Keldeo Gang or Die: A Smogon Doubles RMT

INTRODUCTION:

Hey everyone, my name is Pinoy Pwnage, and this is my first ever RMT! You might recognize me as a guy who loves to rate Doubles and VGC teams around the RMT forum. :] Anyway, a little background about myself; I was introduced to the world of Double Battles in a 2010 VGC Regional in Dallas where I managed to place top 16! I've been playing VGC ever since, but as I was practicing for an upcoming VGC tournament last year, I stumbled across an interesting new metagame: Smogon Doubles! Instantly, I was hooked. I loved the concept of a full 6 vs 6 Double Battle, and to this day I enjoy playing this metagame as much as I did when I first started. But going back to this team, I have been using it for about 2 months now, and I'm happy to say it has been extremely consistent for me. I managed to take the #1 seed in the Doubles Spring Seasonal with this team, and also managed to peak #1 on the Smogon Doubles Current ladder just recently. Without further ado, let's get dive into the RMT!

TEAM AT A GLANCE:

Keldeo @ Life Orb
Ability: Justified
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
Timid Nature
- Scald
- Secret Sword
- Quick Guard
- Protect