Other Lower Tier Premier League III - Manager Sign Ups

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'd like to manage a team with my friend GW. Although I'm fairly new to the tournament scene, I've participated in a fair number of NU/PU forum tours and know a lot about the playerbases of the lower tiers. Meanwhile, GW is a fairly accomplished player, participating in multiple NU and RU teamtours. GW's been one of my closest friends since I started playing NU, and it'd be amazing for us to have a shot at this.

For what we may not have in star power, we'll make up for it in spades with determination and hard work.

GW

I may be warrior
is a Tiering Contributor
I'd like to manage a team with my friend GW. Although I'm fairly new to the tournament scene, I've participated in a fair number of NU/PU forum tours and know a lot about the playerbases of the lower tiers. Meanwhile, GW is a fairly accomplished player, participating in multiple NU and RU teamtours. GW's been one of my closest friends since I started playing NU, and it'd be amazing for us to have a shot at this.

For what we may not have in star power, we'll make up for it in spades with determination and hard work.
Confirming just to have a better team than Sensei Axew ’s

hs

Banned deucer.
hs is lazy so i'll be posting on his behalf that he confirms '-'

confirming. askov has a vast experience in teamtours played spl wcop snake uupl rupl nupl and pupl being labeled 2 times the best player in the world by pokeevo.net has a trophy clutched cpl with seismitoad and celebi in bw ou AND ALSO shadow managed spl alongside users prinz lorde bumbum mole since HANTSUKI is very very useless. I have managed some side tours and played a lot too, including uupl, ubers pl and ru snake, I’m currently managing uu snake. We are very experienced, we both know a lot about the userbase of every tier mentioned in the op and we can put together some monkeys to perform in this tour.

Last edited:

Xiri

Solar Vision of Life