Mega Lucario Sweep Team

I'm new to playing pokemon competetively, but with the coming of X and Y I wanted to try. I did a lot of research into what makes a good team, and wanted to use one of my favorite pokemon-lucario. I would happily take any advice

Timid Greninja Leftovers
Ability: Protean
EVs: 252 SpA 252 Spe 4 HP
Hydro Pump
Ice Beam
Spikes
Taunt

Greninja's speed and special attack allow him to do considerable damage, along with the Protean ability that gives all his moves STAB. However, I felt his wide movepool allows him to counter a lot of starts so giving him Spikes and Taunt help stop set ups. Mainly a utility special sweeper and good starting pokemon due to his ability to handle wide matchups.

Impish Gliscor Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 252 HP 184 Def 72 Sp
Earthquake
Substitute
Toxic
Roost

This is my physical wall/annoyer pokemon. I put some IVs into speed so that he can outspeed a few things because of his already natural bulk. His moves let him harrass and heal consistently and EQ is a very strong attack even without any EVs invested into it.

Calm Goodra @ Chesto Berry
Ability: Gooey
EVs. 252 HP 252 SpD 4 SpA
Dragon Tail
Thunderbolt
Fire Blast
Rest

Using the new dragon for my special wall. I use dragon tail for phazing my enemy team through spikes or simply to force out switches. His attacking moves allow him to hit the high special attackers he normally walls off such as starmie, and the fire blast helps counter anticipated walls such as ferroseed. Finally ChestoRest allows him to regain his health to continue tanking. Fairy does make dragon tail not completely reliable so I have to use it with caution.

Adamant Scizor Choice Band
Ability: Technician
EVs 252 HP 252 Att 4 SpD
Bullet Punch
U-Turn
Pursuit
Brick Break