SS OU My first OU team.

I am relatively new to competitive pokemon and have only really been focusing on random battles up to this point to try and learn all the new pokemon, items, abilities, and mechanics. This is my first attempt to make a team, I have played with it a decent amount and believe I am aware of its weaknesses. But I wanted to use this as an opportunity to see what I may have missed.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1658289114786.png
1658289027339.png
1658289056543.png
1658289088179.png
1658289182125.png
1658289196501.png

When I first was working on my team I knew I wanted to start off with a defensive core starting with a Teleport Clefable and a Hippowdon. I chose these two because I saw thought that Hippowdon could cover Clefable's weakness to steel types, and Clefable could help with Hippowdon's weakness to fighting types. I then added Choice Band Rillaboom to cover for Hippowdon's water weakness, Sword Stance Landorus-Therian, and Guts Conkeldurr as Wallbreakers/Sweepers, and finally Blacephalon for clean-up.
As you may have noticed the Hippowdon is gone, Becuase as I played with the team I decided it would be better to have something that is both a tank and can get use rapid spin or defog. I had heard that Corviknight was a fanominal Wall that could also use defog, so he met my requirements perfectly and let me change my focus from an awkward Balance team to a much more fitting Bulky Offense. (I may be categorizing those teams wrong please let me know.)

1658288404570.png

Clefable @ Leftovers
Ability: Unaware
EVs: 252 HP / 208 Def / 48 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Protect
- Moonblast
- Wish
- Teleport