My first RMT :O

Well i finally decided to make an RMT for my wi fi team, I hope you guys can help me fix some of the problems it has and take it easy on me since im not very good at explaining things.

last note, im more of a BL user and im open to suggestions for replacements.

The idea is to pass bulk ups to either Machamp or Metagross and clear away physical sweepers to open the way for a Mismagius sweep.

Sneak Peak:
dpmfa419.png
dpmfa003.png
dpmfa068.png
dpmfa429.png
dpmfa376.png
dpmfa485.png

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

dpmfa419.png

Floatzel @ Leftovers
Ability: Swift Swim
EVs: 192 HP / 64 Defense / 252 Speed
Jolly nature
- Bulk up
- Waterfall
- Taunt
- Baton Pass

Standard Baton passer who helps out my Machamp and Metagross, great lead that Taunts all those (P)hazers and sets ups up on the physical ones. im concidering replacing this it hasnt done much. :/

dpmfa003.png

Venusaur @ Leftovers
Ability: Overgrow
EVs: 204 HP / 252 Sp. Defense / 52 Defense
Calm Nature
- Sludge Bomb
- Sleep Powder
- Leeh Seed
- Hidden Power Fire

My leech seeder/special wall that can take thunderbolts directed towards Floatzel.

dpmfa068.png

Machamp @ Leftovers
Ability: No Guard
Evs: 108 HP / 144 Att. / 252 Def / 4 Speed
Adamant Nature
- Bullet Punch
- Dynamic Punch
- Thunder Punch
- Ice Punch

One of my Bulk up recipients and Gyarados counter, i decided to go with the physical boltbeam for coverage and given evs help it take physical hits better.

dpmfa429.png

Mismagius @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 116 HP / 140 Sp Attack / 252 Speed
Timid Nature
- Calm Mind
- Shadow Ball
- Hidden Power Fight
- Substitute

The Star of the team and my Blissey killer, who has swept a couple of teams once its threats were cleared away.

dpmfa376.png

Metagross @ Life Orb
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 252 HP / 236 Atk / 12 Def / 8 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Meteor Mash
- ThunderPunch
- Earthquake
- Explosion