SM OU My SM OU Team

Victory Celebration!

Now, this is my first team, so I'm just looking for advice, and a possible way to fix this team if necessary (Which will obviously be the case, I'm just a beginner.)
I'm using the images from pokepaste, so bear with me.

V is for Victory (Victini) @ Normalium Z
Ability: Victory Star
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 Def
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Celebrate
- Stored Power
- Searing Shot
- Focus Blast

So, I wanted to build a team based on this set for Victini, because after a Normalium Z boosted Celebrate, which boosts all of the user's stats by one, Stored Power has a BP of 120. Combined with STAB and the +1 in Special attack, it's pretty powerful. Plus, it's got 100 accuracy, so I don't have to worry about it missing. Focus Blast is for any Dark types that might get switched in, and should be more accurate due to Victory Star, if I'm thinking correctly. (It doesn't seem to be that way on Showdown, though.) I also gave it searing shot because of the higher chance to burn than fire blast, and the accuracy is better. The EVs in HP and Defense are so that once Victini gets its boosts in its defenses, it'll be able to take a hit better.

Reedus Jonah (Smeargle) (M) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Technician
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Sticky Web
- Spore
- Stealth Rock
- Ice Shard