Need feedback on this balanced team

I've been using this team for about 2-3 months now, I've been getting plenty of wins with this team but most of times when I lose it is against teams that use ailments against my team such as burning and paralyzing my pokemon. Can anyone find a solution to my team?

Here is my team:

Great Tusk @ Booster Energy
Ability: Protosynthesis
Tera Type: Ground
EVs: 248 HP / 4 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Headlong Rush
- Close Combat
- Ice Spinner
- Bulk Up

Great tusk is my physical attacker, He can bulk up setup to sweep opponents. I usually put it in when its against a physical attacker because it has a high defensive stat so that I can setup. Booster energy to increase speed, 4 on attack stat because it needs to be lower than the speed stat to let the booster energy boost the speed stat and high HP stat so that it can setup without dying.

Dragapult @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Infiltrator
Tera Type: Dragon
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Thunderbolt
- Draco Meteor
- Shadow Ball
- Substitute

Speedy offensive special attacker, I like this pokemon. It counters gholdengo with its speed and shadow ball and also avoids ailments with its substitute. I run Draco Meteor because it is very powerful and I run thunderbolt because it is a very good coverage move.

Corviknight @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
Tera Type: Flying
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpD
Impish Nature
- Roost
- Body Press
- Defog
- Brave Bird

Corviknight is my defensive pokemon and the one that clears hazards. Corviknight is good because it is steel and flying type which makes it immune to poison and avoid some hazards. It has roost to heal itself, body press for offense because it has a higher defense stat than attack stat, defog to clear hazards and brave bird because it is a high attacking move and also it can heal itself again with roost and leftovers.

Gholdengo @ Air Balloon
Ability: Good as Gold
Tera Type: Steel