SM OU Need help- newbie alert

Hey, so I'm a noob when it comes to competitive battling, and I'd like some help with a team built around contrary Serperior. Here's my current thoughts:

Serperior
Contrary
Keiba Berry
Timid, 252 Sp. Atk, 4, Sp. Def, 252 Spe
Leaf Storm
Dragon Pulse
Giga Drain
Subsitute

The mon this team's based on is Serp. I found that Ash-Greninja is one of the most annoying f*ckers in regards to Serp, so Keiba Berry is used to help with Gunk Shot (Serp can survive Ice beam at full health). Leaf storm for Contrary buffs, Dragon Pulse for coverage. Giga drain is just to regain heath. Subsitute is for those free chances Serp forces a switch.

Landorus-Therian
Intimidate
Rocky Helmet
Impish, 252 Hp, 240 Def, 16 Spe
Earthquake
Stealth Rock
Defog
U-turn

Lando is the stealth rock setter for this team, which helps Serp pick up the OHKO with that bit of chip damage. Defog is weird, but hazards are no-go for Serp so on it goes. Earhquake is just for STAB damage, and U-turn to keep up momentum. Lando takes care of Heatran which causes a lot of problems for Serp

Pelipper
Drizzle
Damp Rock
Bold, 248 Hp, 252 Def, 8 Sp. Atk
Hurricane
Scald
U-turn
Roost

This seems weird, but hear me out. Most of this team has problems with fire-types (you'll see later on) so Pelipper is a really nice teammate to have. Plus, it takes care of a really pesky mon known as Tangrowth with Hurricane, and Scald is just soooo good for crippling physical attackers.

Tapu Koko
Electric Surge
Magnet
Timid, 252 Sp. Atk, 4 Sp. Def, 252 Spe
Thunder
Dazzling Gleam
Hp Ice
Volt Switch

Peliper's Rain helps Tapu because 100% accurate thunder. Dazzling Gleam and HP ice help with coverage. Volt Switch is just for momentum. Tapu is a really nice way to get rid of Cesteela because it walls Serp all day.

Jirachi
Serene Grace
Leftovers
Careful, 248 Hp, 108 Def, 152 Spe
Thunder Wave
Iron Head
Heart Stamp
Healing Wish