SS NU Need suggestions on improving nu balance

Hi! I've recently started learning teambuilding, and I tried to make an nu team. So far, its been pretty average, and I get stuck around 1200 elo with this team. I tried my best to build it, but I want some suggestions on how to improve it. Again, I'm a little new to teambuilding, so I apologize if my team doesn't meet good standards!

Aerodactyl @ Focus Sash
Ability: Unnerve
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- Dragon Claw
- Stone Edge

Aerodactyl is the stealth rock setter of the team, with focus sash to ensure it doesn't get sniped turn 1. The other moves are mainly for damage. Dragon claw is there as I noticed many people like to set up flygon while aero is active.

Flygon @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Outrage
- Earthquake
- U-turn

Flygon is the main physical attacker of the team. Dragon dance flygon can knock out many of its opponents before dying, with its high attack and speed. U turn is there so it can safely pivot to other mons incase its not in a good matchup. However, flygon struggles against some of the tanks of the tier as they can take hits even from +1 atk flygon, so flygon needs to have used dd at least 2-3 times to ensure it can properly sweep, which can waste a lot of turns.

Inteleon @ Choice Specs
Ability: Sniper
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Snipe Shot
- Ice Beam
- U-turn
- Shadow Ball