New player HO team

I'm new to the Showdown meta and been enjoying this team. Been stagnant at around 1200 ladder. Open to any advice and feel free to point out any glaring weaknesses in my team.

Meowscarada @ Focus Sash
Ability: Overgrow
Tera Type: Ghost
EVs: 4 Atk / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
- Spikes
- Taunt
- Knock Off
- Leaf Storm
I'm using the Meowscarada Lead build to get spikes to pressure the opponent. There's also taunt since you likely outspeed other leads e.g. Garchomp, Quagsire so I can sometimes Taunt turn 1 then get 2 spikes up. Leaf storm is for Great tusk matchup because in my experience, it OHKOs if it doesn't miss. Not sure if I should replace this lead with a screen setter like Grimmsnarl though.

Iron Valiant @ Booster Energy
Ability: Quark Drive
Tera Type: Fairy
EVs: 4 Atk / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
- Moonblast
- Close Combat
- Thunderbolt
- Psyshock
I'm using the mixed build for Iron valiant because I don't like being locked into one move since he serves as my late game sweeper since it usually outspeeds everything. It's also resists kingambit' sucker punch late game as well.
Rotom-Wash @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
Tera Type: Fairy
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hydro Pump
- Volt Switch
- Thunder Wave
- Protect
Rotom is my main pivot mon. Really good into tusk, and the common fire types.
Dragapult @ Choice Band
Ability: Infiltrator
Tera Type: Fire
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Darts
- Phantom Force
- Tera Blast
- U-turn
I like Dragapult choice band but I really don't like the phantom force move. It just never really feels good. I put in Fire tera blast for corviknight and amoonguss.
Volcarona @ Heavy-Duty Boots
Ability: Flame Body
Tera Type: Ground
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Quiver Dance
- Fiery Dance
- Bug Buzz
- Psychic