SM OU New team, tested a fair bit on ladder but not sure if it's any good or not

I'm new to OU (I mostly play Ubers), so I don't really know what's good other than what the Smogon Dex tells me. This team was made based on that and some experience and testing. Let's get into the team:

Mawile-Mega @ Mawilite
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 92 HP / 252 Atk / 164 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Swords Dance
- Play Rough
- Sucker Punch
- Knock Off

Here is the strongest pokemon in OU. It's held back by just one thing; its speed. There are only a small subset of pokemon that can stop it once boosted - multiple Intimidate switch-ins and uses of Memento to unboost it, or those pokemon that both resist dark or are insanely tanky AND either are faster or resist fairy AND can OHKO me back. Not that those don't exist - I've had Mawile die while boosted - but it can frequently tear through teams. Its one vulnerability is that because I have SD it's limited in coverage, and it can get killed while boosting, especially since I don't have enough experience with the meta to know which mons have coverage moves that can kill me on my SD turn. It also feels sometimes like I live and die with Mawile, and that I can't win without Mawile taking out at least one or two mons.

Heatran @ Firium Z
Ability: Flash Fire
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Magma Storm
- Earth Power
- Toxic
- Taunt