Battle Spot Offfensive BSS Team

Hey! I am brand new to Smogon forums, but do not worry, I have loads of battle experience. I've been testing this team in Showdown for the past few weeks and I want some suggestions before I breed it into the game. Anyway, this is a team centered around tricking your opponent and gaining massive momentum.

Tapu Koko @ Life Orb
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 4 Atk / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
- Thunderbolt
- Dazzling Gleam
- Brave Bird
- U-turn

This is obviously a mixed Koko, and the the only reason it is mixed is for the surprise. A Brave Bird can OHKO certain pokemon that threaten my team such as Spore Breloom and Quiver Dance Volcarona, along with gaining a little bit more coverage. T-Bolt and Dazzling Gleam are STAB, and U-Turn is for gaining momentum. Almost nothing switches in on Koko without taking a hefty amount of damage.

Espeon @ Psychium Z
Ability: Magic Bounce
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Psychic/Future Sight
- Psyshock
- Dazzling Gleam
- Shadow Ball

I chose Espeon over Tapu Lele for the huge benefit in the Speed Stat, and I love Speedy Pokemon. I also needed a reliable Z-Crystal user, and depending on the play style, Z-Future Sight can shatter (get it? Shattered Psyche?) opponents, and also give a little switching pressure if Espeon is about to die. Psychic is more reliable, however.

Bisharp @ Muscle Band
Ability: Defiant
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Iron Head
- Psycho Cut
- Sucker Punch
- Swords Dance

I needed a little more setup on my team, so I though of either Swords Dance Landorus-T or Swords Dance Bisharp. In the end, Bisharp can't be used without Swords dance, so I chose it. This is just the typical, everyday Bisharp, with the exception of a Muscle Band (cuz I can't run two of the same item in Battle Spot) and Psycho Cut. I chose Psycho Cut, of all moves, to hit common switching, mainly Lucario, effectively.

Landorus-Therian @ Leftovers
Ability: Intimidate
Level: 50