VGC oras help with 2 team

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello,sorry if i previusly posted in the wrong section,but i not found this,and i used the vgc section because i am trying to find help for vgc, and sorry my bad english.I am a newbie of the competitive,just started to play it some month ago when i purchased pokemon AS after i stopped with crystal(not had gba or ds).I am trying to make a VGC2016 team,i tryied a first one ..but i see always the same core (groudon,xerneas,kanga,milotic) with trick room..so i want take my team into the trick room too.
Groudon-Primal @ Red Orb
Ability: Desolate Land
Level: 50
EVs: 196 HP / 60 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
IVs: 0 SpA
- Precipice Blades
- Fire Punch
- Dragon Claw
- Protect

Xerneas @ Power Herb
Ability: Fairy Aura
EVs: 84 HP / 252 SpA / 172 Spe
Modest Nature
- Geomancy
- Dazzling Gleam
- Hidden Power [Ground]
- Protect

Kangaskhan-Mega @ Kangaskhanite
Ability: Scrappy
EVs: 92 HP / 252 Atk / 44 Def / 52 SpD / 68 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Fake Out
- Double-Edge
- Sucker Punch
- Power-Up Punch

Togekiss @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Serene Grace
EVs: 252 HP / 164 Def / 4 SpA / 28 SpD / 60 Spe
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Follow Me
- Air Slash
- Tailwind
- Protect

(Dusclops) @ Eviolite
Ability: Frisk
Happiness: 0
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Pain Split
- Will-O-Wisp
- Rock Slide

Cresselia @ Mental Herb
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 116 Def / 4 SpA / 100 SpD / 36 Spe
Bold Nature
- Psychic
- Ice Beam
- Moonlight
- Helping Hand