OU Non-Weather RMT (first RMT)

Intro
I've been playing pokemon for a couple years now, since yellow came out and I have just recently learned about semi-competitive pokemon, and I'm loving it. I've been dabbling on the PO servers trying to make some decent teams and this is wat I came up with, It's roughly based on stuff I saw on youtube and some advice from my friend who's been playing semi-competitive pokemon longer than me
(this is my first ever RMT so go easy :p)

Team

Azelf @Focus Sash
Levitate
Timid (+Speed -Attack)
255 Speed, 255 Sp Atk
Stealth Rock
Nasty Plot
Flamethrower
Pyschic

I've been experimenting with leads alot, and found that an Azelf is pretty decent, I've been able to either set up rocks or use nasty and begin an sweep attempt. I chose flamethrower to deal with the common suspects: Scizor, Ferrothorn, and Forretress.

Gengar @Choice Scarf
Levitate
Timid (+Speed -Attack)
255 Speed, 255 Sp Atk
Shadow Ball
Sludge Bomb
Pyschic
Thunderbolt

I didn't really like Gengar that much, but I think it fits pretty well into my team, It's decently fast without a choice scarf but I figured it would be better to use one. It's got pretty decent coverage, but I definitley need advice on what moves to use

Rotom-W @Lum Berry / Chesto Berry
Levitate
Bold (+Defence -Attack)
255 HP, 255 Defence
Hydro Pump
Thunderbolt
Will-O-Wisp
Rest

My physical tank, I only just found out about the awesomeness that is Rotom-W just recently, It's stab moves can do a pretty solid ammount of damage without any investment in Sp Atk. The main thing I like to do is burn phys sweepers that threaten my team like Chomp, Dnite and Excadrill. And I can rest off damage safely with either a Lum or Chesto berry.

Snorlax @Lum Berry / Chesto Berry
Thick Fat
Careful (+ Sp Def - Sp Atk)
255 HP, 151 Defence, 104 Special Defence
Body Slam
Earthquake
Crunch
Rest