[Peaked 1] sandstreaaaaaaam

⌠Team Suna-Gakure⌡ ⌠#1⌡

⌠Nothing breaks Gaara's wall and beats the one tailed Jinchuuriki⌡

█ ⌠Introduction⌡ █ ⌠Team Building Process⌡ █ ⌠Team At a Glance⌡ █ ⌠Team and Strategies⌡ █ ⌠Threatlist⌡ █ ⌠Importable⌡ █ ⌠Conclusion⌡ █

⌠Introduction⌡

⌠H⌡ello. Well, most of you do not know me, I just want to introduce myself. I
started 6 years ago with Pokemon, as a noob like most of you. I started playing Netbattle with 386 OU and ended as one of the top from the German community (wayne?).
When Gen IV came out I stopped with Pokemon, it wasn't the same anymore and it was getting boring for me.

I started with Gen V after release. Phew, I was hooked. I knew at the beginning
of course nothing about the new traits or the Pokemon itself, it took some time for my
level to rise. Now I can say I'm concerned that I have become good, at least in
Dream World. I understand the metagame now. It was honestly easier than I
thought it would be. Finally, I've managed to build a team at the Smogon Server that Peaked #1. It was always my target getting first on the ladderboard, and I finally was successfull. After matching around I noticed that Heavy Offense was the best variant to get sucess for me. And this is where my story starts...

Enjoy!

⌠Team Building Process⌡
⌠M⌡y first thought at the Team Building Process was like "oh my god", how should I build a Team which covers the entire threatlist. After much tinkering, it did not work as expected. So I thought about it. Why should I cover every Pokemon, just simply get the strongest attacks in the Metagame, like Draco Meteor, Outrage, Thunderbolt, Hydro Pump and strike back with more Power and Speed. Sounds stupid, but the theory was clearly more effective than it sounds. I knew this can not end in stall when I have decided to take quick and powerful Pokemon in the Team. So I have something thrown together. And there starts my Team Bulding Process