SM OU Please help me with my team? :)

Hello! I am very new to competitive battling. I really want a kick ass team. I've been experimenting with a few variations of teams on Pokemon Showdown. This one has worked quite well, I've lost a few, I've won a few lol. Most of the ones I've lost are because people used a team of legendaries or had Ultra Beasts.. I don't want to use legendaries on my team. Anyway, please help me tweak my team?

Bewear @ Assault Vest
Ability: Fluffy
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Def
Adamant Nature
- Return
- Hammer Arm
- Ice Punch
- Shadow Claw

This Pokemon has been kicking ass on Showdown. Reading on forums gave me the impression that Bewear was not good to use in competitive but on Showdown he's been my hero, and has replaced Miltank as my new favourite Pokemon! He takes down Pokemon with one punch and people have often forfeit the match from shock lol. I changed the EVs a bit, before he had more in defense but he seems to do better when I max out his HP. I probably need to split the EVs and put some in in special defense but am not sure yet. I was going to get rid of Bewear but he's my saviour now.

Muk-Alola @ Black Sludge
Ability: Poison Touch
EVs: 252 HP / 240 Atk / 16 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Knock Off
- Pursuit
- Poison Jab
- Fire Blast

This is another Pokemon that I read online wouldn't do well in OU. But between him and Bewear he is kicking ass. I love it when people switch it with a steel type and don't realise he has Fire Blast! Somebody switched in with a Tapu and Muk OHKO them with Poison Jab. It is recommended to put Assault Vest on Muk but Bewear has that item, so.. He seems to be doing quite well with Black Sludge.

Dragonite @ Lum Berry
Ability: Multiscale
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Dragon Claw
- Extreme Speed
- Thunder Punch