SV Ubers Post dlc 2 team, need help with this dish.

(So I am pretty new at teambuilding and such, of you can help make this better feel free to change anything) (i dunno how to use the postbuilding feature either so pls help)

Zacian-Crowned @ rusted sword
Ability: intrepid sword
Tera type: flying
Evs: 252 atk / 252 spe/ 4 def
jolly nature
-behemoth blade
-wild charge
-play rough
-swords dance

Zacian crowned is the fastest relevant pokemon in the tier if i recall correctly and can be a wincon if the choice scarf pokemon had been removed, this is also a nice check to any miraidons and koraidons if they had used their tera. wild charge nails toxapex while blade is a main stab. play rough nail dragons since i do not need to run close combat as i have multiple ways to stop e killer(I actually do not know will it work, but i have tried and its good enough). tera flying is to deal with groudon and earthquake from arceus formes. the ev spread is very simple and does not need explaination

Arceus-ground @ earth late
Ability: multitype
Tera type: fairy/water
EVs 244hp / 244def / 4spa / 16 spe
bold nature
-judgment
-ice beam
-recover
-calm mind

groundceus is here as a somewhat reliable check to koraidon and miraidon with its defense investment and typing. it can also be a bulky booster with calm mind to clean up. judgment is the main stab, with recover allowing it to stay alive longer and ice beam to hit things like lando-t and giratina-o. i have tried both tera water and fairy, while tera fairy lets it check koraidon and sometimes miraidon more easily, it will fold to other things it checked before like zacian-c and Necrozma-Dusk mane.
i played around with tera water, but that dies to the pokemon it was used to check: miraidon.

Koraidon @ choice scarf
Ability: orichalcum pulse
Tera type: fire
EVs 252 atk / 4 def / 252 spe
jolly nature
-low kick
-dragon claw
-flare blitz
-U turn