VGC Rain/Tailwind team

This is my first time building a team in a long time, so I only kind of know what I'm doing. Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated. That being said, let's look at the team.

Pelipper @ Damp Rock
Ability: Drizzle
EVs: 252 HP / 0 Atk / 252 Def / 0 SpA / 4 SpD / 0 Spe
Bold Nature
- U-Turn
- Scald
- Roost
- Tailwind

Fairly standard peliper set. I went with scald over hurricane because I have another hurricane abuser and the chance to pass around a few burns seemed too good to pass up. Tailwind is there to help my non-swift swim pokemon. Roost let's sit stay around longer and U-turn should set up some opportunities to get frailer pokemon (ie Noivern) in.

Goodra @ Leftovers
Ability: Hydration
EVs: 252 HP / 0 Atk / 252 Def / 0 SpA / 4 SpD / 0 Spe
Bold Nature
- Rain Dance
- Rest
- Sludge Bomb
- Dragon Pulse

This is a set that I've wanted to try for a long time, and part of the reason I decided on a rain team. Hydration in the rain will let goodra shake off any status conditions as well as let him endlessly spam rest. Rain Dance is there to make him completely self sufficient. That'll hopefully alleviate some of the problems inherent in rain stalling. Dragon pulse is a solid stab move and sludge bomb is there to kill/damage anything that would be difficult otherwise (faries)

Ludicolo @ Assault Vest
Ability: Swift Swim
EVs: 0 HP / 0 Atk / 4 Def / 252 SpA / 0 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Fake Out
- Ice Beam
- Muddy Water
- Giga Drain

I've seen this set elsewhere and adjusted it to give him a little more staying power. I went with Giga drain over energy ball so he can last longer. Fake out is there to support the pokemon that appreciate dealing with one threat at a time (Noivern, Drakovish). Muddy Water is there for its spread and Ice beam is an important coverage move. I'm a little uncertain on this set because I'm not sure Assault vest Ludicolo will be able to hit hard enough.

Noivern @ Focus Sash
Ability: Infiltrator