SM OU Rate my first team (and post)!

Hello! I am new in the competitive community and wanted to play some OU! I sometimes played Showdown in gen 6,but very casually! I hope you can help me make my team better! (my english is not very good,I hope you can forgive me if I did some mistakes) Thanks for helping and reading!
I played this team for 3-5 hours and got 1350 Elo,I guess that isn´t much but can´t hurt if I write it down!

Greninja-Ash @ Life Orb
Ability: Battle Bond
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Dark Pulse
- Grass Knot
- Ice Beam
- Water Shuriken

I picked Greninja because I really liked him in gen 6 and wanted to try his new ability,Battle Bond. I put a Life Orb on him because I wanted to be flexible.
His task is to sweep through low hp targets,most of the time with his prio Water Shuriken. I don´t really know if the Grass Knot is really necessary on Greninja,I thought about using Spikes instead,but against Rainteams my team required some grass moves (e.g. Mega-Swampert). Ich beam is there for coverage and Dark Pulse as a second and safer killoption.

Landorus-Therian @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 244 Atk / 68 Def / 196 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Explosion
- U-turn
- Stone Edge

Guess there isn´t much to say here. A versatile pivot with one of the strongest abilities ever! EV Spread is there to outspeed Mega-Alakazam,with enough bulk to survive a boosted Hawlucha. Of course I looked up some (if not all) sets on Smogon and saw that it is mostly played with Defog while holding scarf. I chose Stone Edge,because I already have Defog(Rotom-Wash),and it gives me an option against most flying types. Explosion for tankier Mons,who already took some damage (e.g. Clefable) and U-turn to pivot into a better MU.

Rotom-Wash @ Wiki Berry
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 248 HP / 200 Def / 60 Spe
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Will-O-Wisp
- Volt Switch
- Defog
- Hydro Pump