RU: Pokemon of Warcraft

Hello folks. I am Gennosuke Fujiki, also known as Kawaii Kyouko on PS, and I'm here to bring you an RMT of my current RU team. Now, as an introduction, I like to think of myself as a decent player and I like to think that my opinions and thoughts generally have atleast some value, so do consider the pick of each pokemon before discarding them completely. I'm not very good at describing how a pokemon is very good, though, so please be patient with me in that regard (It's because I'm too lazy to spend an hour thinking off every intricate part of the mons). I'm sorry if I come of as a braggy person, but I am kind of arrogant of nature, so yeah :/

With that introduction done, let's get to the very team itself. The base idea of the team was to get the best use out of Life Orb Kyurem, through an offensively oriented team. That thought changed quickly though, as while Kyurem remained, his offensive companions were thrown away one by one and the team ended on a defensively leaning specter. But, now that Kyurem got banned (;_;), I had to find a fitting fit in Tornadus. Quite well and done... problem is, the team now has two weak links. They were good fits before, but now they're lacking, and I need to grasp for new ideas. As such, this RMT is more of a cry for aid, as I sadly cannot think of any mons to fit straight away. Anyways, the baseline and goal of the team is to whittle the opponent's team until Tornadus can come in and clean up. I'd like to keep the team with that intention, as I feel Tornadus is a very solid S rank RU mon atm, as well as him being cool and hip. Don't argue it, his stupid design is glorified.

Fyi: I see no point at all in making a teambuild thingy, so if you want one, you'll just have to force me to expand on the very pokebios.

The Team
510.png
641.png
146.png
207.png
093.png
638.png

641___tornadus_by_winter_freak-d4mxvyp.png

Thrall (Tornadus) (M) @ Life Orb
Ability: Defiant
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
Timid Nature