Gen 3 Sandstorm Team

Well, this is my Sandstorm team on NetBattle, and I've never done this type before, so I'd like some opinions on how is it. well, here it is:

Tyranitar @ Lum Berry
EV's: 62 HP; 252 Atk; 196 Spe
Jolly (+Spe -SpA) - Sand Stream
~ Dragon Dance
~ Rock Slide
~ Earthquake
~ Taunt

Well, here's my lead DDtar, to setup sandstorm and handle most some common leads. It handles Salamence pretty well, as it OKHOs after one DD. It can taunt sleepers/t-wavers as its Lum Berry cures any sleep or paralysis problems, and then DD. These EV's let Tyrannitar, and after one DD, outrun a Dugtrio trying to revenge kill.

Milotic @ Leftovers
EV's: 252 HP; 184 Def; 56 SpA; 16 Spe
Bold (+Def -Atk) - Marvel Scale
~ Light Screen
~ Ice Beam
~ Surf
~ Recover

Screener and Special Wall.

Dugtrio @ Choice Band
EV's: 232 Atk; 228 Spe; 48 SpD
Jolly (+Spe -SpA) - Arena Trap
~ Earthquake
~ Rock Slide
~ Hidden Power [Bug]
~ Aerial Ace

My trapper. It's EV's allow it to survive a HP [Grass/Ice] from Jolteon and Raikou.

Jirachi @ Leftovers
EV's: 240 HP; 136 Def; 32 Spe; 100 SpA
Bold - (+Def -Atk) Serene Grace
~ Calm Mind
~ Psychic
~ Fire Punch
~ Wish

CM Jirachi. It can Calm Mind easily, and pass Wish to a teammate if needed. Fire Punch puts a dent in Skarmory, and Psychic's for STAB.

Claydol @ Leftovers
EV's: 252 HP; 144 Def; 122 SpA
Relaxed (+Def -Spe) - Levitate
~ Earthquake
~ Rapid Spin
~ Explosion
~ Ice Beam

My Rapid Spinner. He explodes if there's something I really need to kill.

Swampert @ Leftovers
EV's: 252 HP; 136 Def; 122 SpA
Relaxed (+Def -Spe) - Torrent
~ Rest
~ Sleep Talk
~ Earthquake
~ Ice Beam

My status absorbing sleep talker. That's pretty much it...

----------------------------------------------------

Well, there's my NetBattle Sandstorm team.

Pocket

be the upgraded version of me
is a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Team Rater Alumnusis a Community Leader Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Tiering Contributor Alumnusis a Top Contributor Alumnus