some random stuff

i made some animations
i posted them on imgur: https://imgur.com/a/D0nXwJo and this gallery only exists because idk how to import mp4 files
also im not really good at drawing or animating so don't expect anything really good

my second animation

a ball with a stickman who was animated poorly

a guy who has a grappling gun

da hypersonic worm

an animation that can into existence when i discovered how to make a glow effect

even though i actually like this im too lazy to color it in

the glider

i learned how to make a stickman with a consistent looking body but i failed at everything else

i tried to make this stickman walk but i don't think i did it right

return of the thing from the first animation

just so u know, most of these will be from my school agenda.

WIN_20210602_21_35_55_Pro.jpg

latios and latias greeting a quagsire and wooper underwater

WIN_20210602_21_36_13_Pro.jpg

a latios on the top right, porygon-z on the bottom right, stakataka on the bottom left, and idk what the thing on the top left is; maybe i could add some eyes to it and make some fictional creature, the pog blocks.

WIN_20210602_21_36_44_Pro.jpg

a porygon-z, and a reuniclus about to obliterate several communities

WIN_20210602_21_37_01_Pro.jpg

a latias

WIN_20210602_21_37_37_Pro.jpg

latias, and latios

WIN_20210602_21_38_24_Pro.jpg

another latios, and another latias

welp thats all i've got for now, hopefully i didn't break any rules.

Last edited:
WIN_20210608_19_16_17_Pro.jpg

i tried to draw mega latios. now i actually really like the design.

WIN_20210608_19_16_37_Pro.jpg

a comparison of mega latios/mega latias, latios, and latias.