SV Little Cup Axew/Koffing Offense (First real LC team)

Axew DD Offense LC:
:Axew: :Koffing: :Mienfoo: :Pawniard: :Mudbray: :Toedscool: This is my first decent LC team and I am very new to the meta game. I am wondering how solid it is and if its even really worth playing with. My main thing was that I wanted to have a D Dance user and :Axew: seemed like the best in the tier so that's who I built the team around. Anyway I've played a few games and the synergy seems pretty good and none of my loses have been by sweep or because :Mienfoo: which normally destroys me using other peoples teams and other shitty teams I have thrown together. This is my first LC team that feels like its sorta onto something so I would like to hear critique on it.

Axew @ Eviolite
Ability: Unnerve
Level: 5
Tera Type: Dragon
EVs: 220 Atk / 36 Def / 220 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Outrage
- Stomping Tantrum
- Iron Tail
I built my team around :Axew: because I wanted to use dragon dance and its stats seemed solid. Upon picking :Axew: I was delighted to see that since SM it has been run as a DD sweeper and had tons of cool old sets I could take elements from. I went for the generations sample set in Smogon it seemed solid and I wanted to go for something recent but added Iron Tail over First Impression because I wanted to deal with fairys better. Eviolite makes :Axew: Bulkier (Its already decently fat) and lets it set up DD's while tanking shots from weaker attackers. This is a big factor in why I picked it. I'm going to be honest I have no Idea what the IV's are for but I'm trusting them for now. Unfortunately :Axew: has only been useful as a late game sweeper, and upon farther inspection it has been that was since SM. The main setup fodder for :Axew: is :Stunky:,:Sandygast:, and other more bulky, less offensive mons.

Koffing @ Eviolite
Ability: Neutralizing Gas
Tera Type: Water
EVs: 36 HP / 156 Def / 196 SpA / 76 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Sludge Bomb
- Thunderbolt
- Will-O-Wisp