Team PBR(Gimmicks included)

Team Preview
--------------------------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------------------------------​
Introduction
I have always wanted to make a team, that is unexpected,yet effective, and this is what i came up with.It has given me pretty good results until now, so i hope it gets even better. BTW the nicknames are named after people from the forum were i started playing pogeymanz. Enjoy!

medlingmage21 (Suicune) @ Lum Berry
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 6 HP/252 Spd/252 SAtk
Timid nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Calm Mind
- Hydro Pump
- Hidden Power [Electric]
- Ice Beam

This is a pretty effective lead almost no one uses, countering heatran leads,setting up on swampert leads,severely denting metagross leads, and raping the rising gyarados leads.I used to run scarf celebi in here, but i ditched it since this fixed the previous gyarados/heatran weakness my team had.Thanks a lot to gouki for sugesting me to use this. This is named after the guy who made me stop being a nub.

GL (Lucario) (M) @ Life Orb
Ability: Steadfast
Timid nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Calm Mind
- Aura Sphere
- Shadow Ball
- Hidden Power [Rock]

This pokemon is quite certainly the biggest gimick i have, and thus the most effective.Setting up with this lucario is extremely easy since most people expect SD lucario.CM luke is capable of raping any blissey not carrying seismick toss or thunder wave, getting rid ofthose smart ass rotoms who think the can oustpeed, 2hko-ing most bulky waters after a CM,and finally getting rid of gyarados easily, who most of the time troubles lucario, oh and it also dents salamence if the switch is predicted, along with many other flying types. Its named after my account in that other forum :D

Hasire (Tyranitar) (M) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 142 Atk/252 Spd/116 SAtk
Modest nature (+SAtk, -Atk)
- Ice Beam
- Thunderbolt
- Superpower
- Stealth Rock