Championship - Type B The DPP Terrorist Cup - Round 2

This tournament will be contested under DPP OU rules. The only difference is that all Pokemon used must have Explosion or Self-Destruct in their movesets. List of Pokemon that can be used (Mewtwo and Mew are NOT allowed).

Tournament Rules and Clauses
  • Sleep Clause: A player cannot put two or more different opposing Pokémon to sleep using attacks that induce sleep to opposing Pokémon.
  • Species Clause: A player cannot have two of the same Pokémon on their team. For example, a player cannot have two Koffing on his or her team.
  • Evasion Clause: A player cannot use the moves Double Team or Minimize in their Pokémon's movesets.
  • OHKO Clause: Players cannot use Horn Drill, Guillotine, Sheer Cold, or Fissure in any of their Pokémon's movesets.
  • Timer Clause: If a player exhausts the timer, he/she loses.
  • Endless Battle Clause: Any moveset on any pokemon that is capable of intentionally causing an endless battle is banned from competitive play. Check this thread for more informations.
  • Uber Clause: Players may not use any items, moves, abilities, or Pokemon that appear on Smogon's OU Ban List. If the tiers change or new items, abilities, moves, or Pokemon become available in the middle of a round, the changes will take effect in the following round. There will be an announcement in the relevant round if this occurs.
  • Every Pokemon on your team MUST carry Explosion / Self-Destruct. In the case where a Pokemon explodes on the last turn of a 1-1 game and both Pokemon faint, the person whose Pokemon exploded will lose that match, not draw the game.
  • Best of 1.

Round 2

AR6D vs. 0kay
Malekith vs. Contact
Finchinator vs. tko
Oglemi vs. Vai Lusa
ZoroDark vs. FLCL
undisputed vs. Zamrock
Eternal Spirit vs. Whydon
Alf' vs. groudon518
Megazard vs. We Three Kings
BKC vs. Arifeen
Yoshiblaze vs. Marrano
Melle2402 vs. Dominatio
Earthworm vs. WorstPlayerEva
Marcelinho Rodrigues vs. NightFox
Marcop vs. Empo
Adam the first vs. coR.
Guinzo vs. Agammemnon
MiyoKa vs. nLTk
Chill Shadow vs. Rodriblutar
Vinc2612 vs. Bongi
Oltan vs. Floppy
Luckstard. vs. p2
Mounts vs. Pohjis
shaian vs. Mael
Omfuga vs. Rampecker
Camilas vs. Leru
Axel™ vs. tjdaas
KratosMana vs. B-Lulz
ggggd vs. YABO
average fella vs. z0mOG
Void vs. Erz

Deadline: Friday February 3rd @ 11:59 PM EST. Let's have some explosive matches.
Play your games please. Don't make me beg.
Last edited:

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 1, Guests: 0)