National Dex The Triumph - Swords Dance Mega Mawile Bulky Offense

Ineros

Checkmate, move along!
is a Pre-Contributor
The Triumph - Swords Dance
Mega Mawile Bulky Offense

:ss/mawile-mega: :ss/landorus-therian: :ss/slowking-galar: :ss/ogerpon-wellspring: :ss/Zamazenta: :ss/heatran:
Background info
To start things off, the day this is posted, it will be my birthday! I thought that on this day since it is almost a full year since I started playing NatDex I would make an RMT just to see if I have improved any over the last year. Now because my preferred playstyles are balance or bulky offense, I decided to use bulky offense for this team structure. The idea here is using swords dance mega mawile as a stellar setup sweeper and breaker that dismantles all of the balances that feature Glowking and Mola right now and sets up quite easily on such cores. Sucker punch is also quite the great tool on mawile, being able to clean up opposing offenses sort of like a baby Kingambit, although to be fair both are much different in how good they are lol (as gambit is banned). Anyway, let’s bust open this team just like how mmaw busts those fat balance cores!

Mega Mawile
:ss/mawile-mega: