The World Cup of Pokémon 2022 - Captain Signups

Not open for further replies.


is a Site Content Manageris a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributoris a Top Tiering Contributoris a Top Contributoris a Dedicated Tournament Hostis a Tournament Director Alumnusis a Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Community Leader Alumnusis a Past SPL Champion
UPL Champion
Captains for the 13 main event teams have been decided:

Brazil - Tamahome & mncmt
Canada - Hayburner & soulgazer
Europe - Jordy & We Three Kings
Germany - xray & CMx
Greece - nikitas & BluBirD
Italy - Will of Fire & Aurella
Latin America - Lets In The Sun & Flamita
Oceania - false & Tom Bus
Spain - Trosko & London Beats
US Midwest - starry blanket & Groudon
US Northeast - august & obii
US South - Stone_Cold & Bouff
US West - Hockey1 & Vaboh

Player signups for these teams will open momentarily.
Not open for further replies.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 1, Guests: 0)