ORAS UU "This is a team"

I'm not very experienced with competitive battling at all (as in, my only experience is with laddering on Showdown), so I figured that I'd be able to get some tips as to how to improve the team that I've already built via the Showdown teambuilder by posting in this subforum.

Also, I apologize for the title, I couldn't think of anything better on the spot, as this team doesn't have any particular theme.

Here's the team:

Hyper Cutter (Gligar) (M) @ Eviolite
Ability: Immunity
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Earthquake / Knock Off / Rock Slide
- Taunt / Defog
- Stealth Rock
- Roost

Gligar is my dedicated physical wall. Due to the Eviolite boosting its bulk substantially, it's very good at taking physical hits. Eviolite also boosts Gligar's Special Defense to the point where it's able to live weaker special hits with a substantial amount of health, and due to this it's a very effective wall. This Gligar set is usually my lead due to the fact that it knows both Stealth Rock and Taunt, the former good to weaken opposing Pokémon for my sweepers and the latter to stop stray Stealth Rocks and Will-o-Wisps. Taunt isn't always effective though, as I'm going for bulk with this set rather than speed.

Useless (Tentacruel) (M) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Clear Body
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 240 SpD / 16 Spe
Calm Nature
- Acid Spray
- Rapid Spin
- Knock Off
- Scald

Now, Assault Vest Tentacruel may seem a bit gimmicky, and you'd indeed be right, but it's certainly effective at walling special hits. Due to Assault Vest boosting its already fantastic special bulk, it's generally able to take as many special hits as it needs to, fish for burns with Scald, and remove the opponent's items with Knock Off. In addition to this, Tentacruel provides even more team support with Rapid Spin to remove hazards (although none of these Pokémon are weak to Stealth Rock), and against a weakened team is even able to sweep with Acid Spray + Scald.