Battle Stadium Trauma/Recovery - BSS Regulation F

DerpySuX

TABLES FLIPPED NOW WE GOT ALL THE COCONUTS BITCH
is a Site Content Manageris a Forum Moderatoris a Community Contributoris a Smogon Discord Contributoris a Contributor to Smogon
like paper figurines we fall

Regulation F is the first time I’ve been able to use a lot of the returning mons, since I started playing in Sword and Shield. One of the new mons I’ve had my eye on for a while is Serperior. My first teambuilding venture of Reg F was somewhat revolving around it and I’m quite happy with how the team turned out. It’s been really fun getting to experiment with the new (returning) mons that I never got to mess with before.

:Roaring Moon: :Serperior: :Dragonite: :Porygon2: :Flutter Mane: :Ogerpon Wellspring:

This time around I’ve made a much more immediately offensive team, making use of Roaring Moon, Serperior, and Flutter Mane’s offensive prowess, with the obligatory Dragonite for good measure. Porygon2 and Ogerpon-W serve as a good backbone that are also capable of keeping up the pressure.

As for what seems to be becoming a tradition here, the songs I feature in this team report will have some pretty heavy themes. Proceed with caution.

FREE.99
Denzel Curry
Panic! At The Disco
Kevin Sherwood
TEMPOREX
Fifty Grand
Lil Peep
XXXTENTACION
Nstryder

———
IMG_1158.png

ECLIPSE (Roaring Moon) @ Choice Band
Ability: Protosynthesis
Level: 50
Tera Type: Steel
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Outrage
- Knock Off
- U-turn
- Iron Head

slide, ride, this a homicide