VGC VGC2016 team with no primal(need help for adjust it)

like the title,here is my team that need to be adjusted(sorry bad english and not full info of pokemon but i am not english so i cannot give very full and detailed info because of my lack knowelage of english words and sorry for the bad team but i am a newbie).

(Dialga) @ Life Orb
Ability: Telepathy
Level: 50
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Flash Cannon
- Dragon Pulse
- Thunder
- Earth Power

he is my killer.Can kill fairy,can handle groudon and kyogre,with some speed boost can handle rayquaza too.I chose it for try to make a different team from what i have seen,mostly groudon xerneas core,so i want try to make something from my self.

(Kangaskhan-Mega) @ Kangaskhanite
Ability: Scrappy
EVs: 156 HP / 36 Atk / 4 Def / 60 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Double-Edge
- Fake Out
- Earthquake
- Sucker Punch

I never used it because it was so abuse is previus meta.But i wan try it.I chose him for his great stats,attack,good speed hp and defences...can face groudon in combo with dialga,using eathquake,dialga isn't affect cause of his HA.Can fake out ghost type too(not sure if they are present in this new meta,but is better be prepared).Double edge make lot of damage to all and sucker punch for anticipate any enemy attack doing damage.Not sure of evs spread like near all my pokemon.

(Kyurem-White) @ Choice Specs
Ability: Turboblaze
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Ice Beam
- Hidden Power [Grass]
- Fusion Flare
- Focus Blast

He is one of my favorite pokèmon.Is sp.atk is so great.Not sure for the moveset,but i not feel safe only with one pokemon that can handle kyogre..and is the only move i can give to him for be super effective against him.Ice beam is for dragon and flying coverage mostly,fusion flare power move like Ice beam.Focus blast because i lack on fight move nad i think they can be useful maybe against another kyurem.

(Talonflame) @ Sharp Beak
Ability: Gale Wings