The Brotherhood Of The Sandstorm

THE BROTHERHOOD OF THE SANDSTORM
BW2 OU SAND STALL

Hey, everyone! It's me again with another RMT. I always enjoy doing these. It's fun! Anyway, today, I will be featuring something that I've never done before in my entire competitive life: Sand Stall (I mean a Stall team).
Now, it may not sound special to many of you, but it does for me! The first time I try making a stall team, I failed miserably. But this time, this is my second time making it and a more serious one... And I am surprised that it really works great! I mean really really great.
So, without further ado, let's get right to it!

-AT A GLANCE-

-HOW I BUILD MY TEAM-

I actually decide to first add Gliscor. Because he's my most favorite and easiest to use bulky Pokemon. I wanted to use it and have Substitute over Swords Dance to Toxic stall other Pokemon. Plus, to take hits... Especially from Terrakion.

Then, I feel like I need a tank that can hit hard and recover up, so, I try adding Conkeldurr with Ice Punch over Payback because it looks cool and it's just for the sake of Gliscor, and maybe even other pesky Flying-Types that isn't Skarmory and Gyarados.

Then I need another physically defensive Pokemon, as well as that thing being a Steel-Type that can phaze anything away, and set up Spikes so that my other Pokemon can set up Stealth Rock, which is none other than Skarmory.

At last, I need a Fire-Type that can take hits too, and also able to Toxic, Roar and hit Celebi and Scizor without worrying too much. Heatran! He's the man. Plus, I don't need him learning Stealth Rocks because I got something else better in mind. Hehe.