A Mixed Bag of goodies

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey Everyone of Smogon , im new to the smogon forums but a veteren of playing pokemon. Competitive on the other hand im into my second year now anyways. I wanted to create a team that not many people would know of and well heres how my team came out. I apologize of the way im setting this out is wrong as this is my first post.;)

Hypno
Ability: Insomnia
Item: : Leftovers
Ah Hypno the very creepy dude he is.:toast:
Hypno is the Special wall of the team while also being able to slow the enemy down. Basically be annoying. He also carrys the standard seismic toss to deal damage with no special attack ev and so he isnt taunt bait.
  • Moves:Seismic toss/thunder wave/protect/wish
Now his Ev spread is pretty basic giveing him his best possible special wall stats
  • Evs: 252 Hp/252 SpD/4 Def
And his nature is Calm

Exeggutor
Abillity: Harvest
Item: Sitrus berry
Exeggutor the physical tank of the team and boy what a job he does. He has literally won the game for me on soooo many occasion no matter the odds. He takes hits well , well on the physical side and can still dish out a good amount of damage on unsuspecting foes.
  • Moves: Psychic/substitute/leech seed/stun spore
Now hes Ev spread is also pretty basic giveing him the best possible stats as a physical wall.
  • Evs: 252 Hp/252 Def/4 Sp-Atk
He has the Bold nature

Mightyena
Abilty: Moxie
Item: life orb
Mightyena , the underrated machine. Not only does this bad boy look cool he actually is cool! He serves as my teams Physical sweeper/revenge killer and is mainly used mid to late game when the opposeing team is weakend. Once he gets one to two moxie boosts and its hard to stop him.
  • Moves: Sucker punch/fire fang/ice fang/crunch
His ev set is maximum speed with attack power added in.
  • Evs: 4 HP/252 Atk/252 Spd
With the Jolly nature;)

Heatmor
Abilty: Flash fire
Item: Choice scarf