Kadill's Ye Olde Trade Shoppe

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi there! I'm new to this online community, but I know my basics of breeding and such. Be nice :)

I have a variety of things I can do to help:
EV Training
Not that hard now, but if you want to give me something in exchange for helping you out in this task, just let me know.

IV Breeding
I have access to my own safari dittos, so I can help anyone who needs it out with getting their pokemon to have the perfect babies. This does take a good bit of time though, so I'd obviously need something in exchange.

Nature Breeding
Not that big a deal, but I'm sure some people would just rather not do it themselves. This comes free of charge with any pokemon you trade for from me. :)

Pokemon For Trade
And here is what most people come for. I don't have TOO many different special things yet, but I'm working on it. Just ask if it's not my list and I'll check if I can get my hands on it.

Here are the pokemon I have that I believe would be of interest so far:
Pokemon with a * next to them I have extras of on hand, all the rest I will have to breed on request.
- Gibles, five 31 IVs, Jolly
31/31/31/x/31/31
-Eevees, 5 IVs, currently timid is the only nature I have.
31/x/31/31/31/31 or even 31 on the x stat as well, but not on females. Have both male and female by the way :)
- Meditite, 5 IVs, Jolly *
31/31/31/x/31/31 psycho cut bred onto it
- Togepi, 5 IVs, Bold
31/x/31/31/31/31
- Gastly, 5 IVs, Timid
31/x/31/31/31/31
- Ferroseed, 5 IVs, Spikes and Stealth Rock *
31/31/31/x/31/0 or 31/31/31/x/31/x
- Helioptile, 5, or even 6 IVs, with any ability Modest *
31/x/31/31/31/31
- Abra, 5 IVs, Modest, Magic Guard
31/x/31/31/31/31
- Swinub, Thick Fat, Adamant, 5 IVs, Icicle Crash, Ancient Power, and Stealth Rock bred onto it
31/31/31/x/31/31
- Noibat, Infiltrator, or the other abilities if you want, Timid
31/x/31/31/31/31
- Espurr, 5 IVs, Own Tempo (becomes prankster on male), Modest, Trick bred onto it.
31/x/31/31/31/31