BW OU [BW-OU] French Orgy with Belzebuth(Peaked 3#)

Hi all, I've played the 5th generation for a long time now. It is a metagame that strongly disappointed me at first, but one that I eventually became interested in. I've had the opportunity to make a great deal of teams as the metagame has evolved, including Trick Room, Sandstorm, and Sun, and I was able to contribute to the many votes that have shaped the metagame thanks to the results I've had on ladder.

I've been playing competitive Pokémon for 2 years now and I turned out to be a rather particular player in the sense that I dislike playing as many games as everybody else. It is not a question of gimmicks, but my style is rather complex and I'm not quite sure how to describe it. What I am sure is that I like to crack down on my opponents, make them think and try to guess their thoughts; it is what we call the "mind game". I like this type of thinking as it leads to a more nerve-wracking and interesting match which is very much to my taste. Furthermore, I think that it offers a better "show" to those who spectate the match.

Ikuso! I'm gonna present to you the team that I am the most proud of and the one that gave me the most pleasure to play (with some trick room). It is indeed a Sun team which has nothing particular at first glance but is totally innovative in the way it works. This team is the final version of a team which has continued to change as time goes by and even during the world cup. Here is the final version which allowed me to obtain very good results ( Peaked 5# with 1496 on smogon on the 08/28) and (Peaked 3# with 1525 on smogon on the 09/20) on the ladder but also during the World cup even if it seems that haxx loved me so much. My Pokémon's moves are not 100% accurate and that's why the unlucky will thus have to abstain.

Ninetailes (Feunard) @ Leftovers
Trait : Drought
EVs : 88 HP / 252 SAtk / 168 Spd
Nature : Timid ( +Spd / -Atk)
- Fire Blast
- Solar beam
- Hidden power [Ice]
- Sunny day